Google Drive App Permissions

As a follow up to my post last week about Keizema, which allows you to add audio and written feedback to items in your Google Drive, I had a teach write me an email asking about the permissions involved with the apps that you install. In this screencast, I'm going to show you how to disconnect an app after you have installed it.



Now, if you are paying attention, you'll see that I disconnected the app. That means that, in order to use it again, I have to give it the permissions. In my world, it's easier to just leave it connected and not go through the hassle. But, if that's the way you'd like to go, certainly go for it! In the end, it is whatever is comfortable for you that matters.

Popular posts from this blog

Hide Dropped Students in Infinite Campus